Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Isringhausen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rob Isringhausen

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (103 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

ashly ellison

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"I love the customer service at Rob's office. I have worked with Stacey for several year's and I have currently been working with Liz. I always have great service."

Sierra Ellington

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service I spoke with Stacey and she’s amazing! The process was very easy and straightforward. I’m now getting better coverage for less! Already recommended them to all of my family 😊"

Sardai' Smith-Miller

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I went to the app to send in a quote request and Shara Bartlett got back to me asap .! She is the sweetest representative I’ve ever dealt with on the phone . Extremely helpful and knowledgeable, no matter how many questions I had she was more than willing to explain prices and let me know exactly what I’m paying for . I’m so glad I chose State Farm and I’m so happy that she’s my representative. I will be recommending her to anyone that I know needs insurance or wants to change insurance companies. Superb customer service experience.! She’s the best .! Thank you again Shara Bartlett."

Liz Mark

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"As both a team member and customer I have nothing but great things to say about Rob Isringhausen State Farm. It is a great feeling to know that our sole focus is taking care of customers when they need us most. Our insured are always our top priority! Everyone is so kind to work with. Highly recommend!"

Katie Long

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and friendly service. Always responds to me and meets my needs!"

Makayla Myatt

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and cheap"

Joseph Moreland

November 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Stacy is incredible she got my insurance down over $80 from allstates I've always liked State Farm I had it years ago and I'm glad to be back my insurance agent is a rock star and can't thank her enough especially it's expensive as life as in the Day and age Can't thank you enough for helping me out looking forward to doing business with you for a very long time"

Lori Rebello

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just saved money on my car insurance with State Farm…it was easy! And the icing on top was the great customer service…Thanks Shara, for all your help!"

Black Diamond

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional handling all of my family insurance needs!"

John Houston

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I truly enjoy dealing with Rob and his staff. They are always ready to help me with whatever I need."

Hannah Tell

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shara made is so easy for my to switch my insurance over!"

Ron 3 (RH3)

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very straightforward with their policy and easy to work with! Would recommend."

Taylor Mckinney

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience. They’re great on the call backs because i called afer hours and left a vm. And was super nice and helpful. Really big on getting you the best prices."

Rob Leinicke

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Great service. Their Drive Safe app saves me a lot of money every month. Stacey from the Ofallon location has been extremely helpful. Have had some bad customer service along with other bad experiences with other companies, very happy with State Farm."

Kelly Mitchell

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shara Bartlett Is Amazing She Got Me The Best Quote In Less Than an Hour"

Bobby Hill

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gave robs office a call after I got a ridiculous quote from a different office and they got me a quote in no time way better price than the other guys with just as good of coverage. took care of our insurance needs and they were also able to get me renters insurance. 👍 to rob and his staff Will be referring this office to friends and family in the future."

Latreviata Saddler

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love state farm. I feel like I'm family, they're always friendly and very helpful!"

Amber Hopkins

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"In looking for new insurance, I randomly came across a recommendation on a Facebook moms group for Isringhausen. I messaged Shara Bartlett and the rest is history. Shara was a JOY to work with! She made switching our home and auto policies so easy. She was so responsive! I felt like her number one priority throughout the entire process. Not only that, but she saved us over $1000 a year. I am thrilled!"

April Hood

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love love love!!! Stacy is wonderful she helped me beautifully and got me all the discounts for lower car insurance!!! Thank you so much"

Ryan Nichelle Enata

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I’ve ever had with an insurance agent!! Their customer service goes above and beyond. Stacey, in the office, has been fantastic to work with. She’s been proactive with information and rates and has answered all of my many questions. Would highly recommend!"

Justin Eades

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Stacey did an excellent job finding me the right policy and was one of the friendliest people I've ever dealt with over the phone!"

Angel Parsons

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are amazing and always willing to help you out! Recommend them anytime!"

Heidi Schmitt

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Rob's office by my boyfriend and I am so happy I listened! The office was prompt and courteous. They made insurance shopping and purchasing as pleasant as possible and saved me money :)"

Terri Ligibel

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best state farm agent I've ever. Had to work with."

Matthew Burke

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people."