Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rob Isringhausen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rob Isringhausen

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (96 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Lori Rebello

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just saved money on my car insurance with State Farm…it was easy! And the icing on top was the great customer service…Thanks Shara, for all your help!"

Black Diamond

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and professional handling all of my family insurance needs!"

John Houston

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I truly enjoy dealing with Rob and his staff. They are always ready to help me with whatever I need."

Hannah Tell

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shara made is so easy for my to switch my insurance over!"

Ron 3 (RH3)

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very straightforward with their policy and easy to work with! Would recommend."

Taylor Mckinney

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience. They’re great on the call backs because i called afer hours and left a vm. And was super nice and helpful. Really big on getting you the best prices."

Rob Leinicke

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agency. Great service. Their Drive Safe app saves me a lot of money every month. Stacey from the Ofallon location has been extremely helpful. Have had some bad customer service along with other bad experiences with other companies, very happy with State Farm."

Kelly Mitchell

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shara Bartlett Is Amazing She Got Me The Best Quote In Less Than an Hour"

Bobby Hill

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gave robs office a call after I got a ridiculous quote from a different office and they got me a quote in no time way better price than the other guys with just as good of coverage. took care of our insurance needs and they were also able to get me renters insurance. 👍 to rob and his staff Will be referring this office to friends and family in the future."

Latreviata Saddler

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love state farm. I feel like I'm family, they're always friendly and very helpful!"

Amber Hopkins

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"In looking for new insurance, I randomly came across a recommendation on a Facebook moms group for Isringhausen. I messaged Shara Bartlett and the rest is history. Shara was a JOY to work with! She made switching our home and auto policies so easy. She was so responsive! I felt like her number one priority throughout the entire process. Not only that, but she saved us over $1000 a year. I am thrilled!"

April Hood

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love love love!!! Stacy is wonderful she helped me beautifully and got me all the discounts for lower car insurance!!! Thank you so much"

Ryan Nichelle Enata

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best experience I’ve ever had with an insurance agent!! Their customer service goes above and beyond. Stacey, in the office, has been fantastic to work with. She’s been proactive with information and rates and has answered all of my many questions. Would highly recommend!"

Justin Eades

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Stacey did an excellent job finding me the right policy and was one of the friendliest people I've ever dealt with over the phone!"

Angel Parsons

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"These people are amazing and always willing to help you out! Recommend them anytime!"

Heidi Schmitt

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Rob's office by my boyfriend and I am so happy I listened! The office was prompt and courteous. They made insurance shopping and purchasing as pleasant as possible and saved me money :)"

Terri Ligibel

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best state farm agent I've ever. Had to work with."

Matthew Burke

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people."

Erin Munro

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with state farm for quite sometime now and I have zero complaints! The staff is always pleasant and easy to work with!"

Roslyn Brooks

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for about 2 years and they have the absolute best customer serviceI have ever experienced. Shara & Stacey are my Favs! They actually treat you like family, so considerate of your time and money. I Love Rob Isringhausen State Farm!"

Janicia Walton

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm has really bèen a great help to me and my family and the rates are so affordable. I love being a customer😁"

Julie Kilmer

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rob and his team cares about us and our needs. They are absolutely the best in the business. We switched agents a few years ago and the difference has been outstanding. Rob always has your best interests in mind. I would highly recommend Rob and his team."

Melissa Young

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called State Farm and was pleasantly surprised about how swiftly Shara was able to take care of me. Bottom line I have a fear of Deers and was worried that one was going to eventually tag my car. I wanted to see how much it would be to modify my policy. Within minutes Shara was able to review my plan and make some updates to the policy. I’m big on customer service! Shara was super informative and pleasant and made me laugh a few times with her great sense of humor. I absolutely recommend both State Farm and this location!! Thanks again Shara for your excellent service."

Lyn Wolf

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Rob Isringhausen's State Farm office has always been very accommodating to my needs. The staff is pleasant to work with and have your best interest at heart. Thank you for your help."

Shara Bartlett

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"As not only a team member at Rob Isringhausen State Farm, I’m also a customer and have been able to save a lot of money switching & bundling my home and auto insurance. Everyone is great to work with. Highly personable, kind, and helpful. Definitely recommend!"