Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin Perkins

Kevin Perkins

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Perkins
"Jenifer is awesome! Very friendly and informative!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Noble

Jennifer Noble

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Noble
"An amazing office that makes every customer feel like family."
Profile photo of Adam Wiegand

Adam Wiegand

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Wiegand
"One of the best insurance teams I have worked with. Actually care about their customers and have multiple ways of communication and that is key. 10 outta 10 service"
Profile photo of Dustin Baron

Dustin Baron

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Baron
"Liz is always fast to respond, very helpful, and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Joseph Kutz

Joseph Kutz

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Kutz
"Every time I call there office I receive the best service 😀"
Profile photo of Bridget bowman

Bridget bowman

April 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget bowman
"Stacey is wonderful to have as an insurance agent. She is always polite & helpful with everything, no matter the situation."
Profile photo of Troy Pitts

Troy Pitts

March 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Pitts
"Had excellent help resolving my insurance issues I recommend them to anybody"
Profile photo of Andrew Petty

Andrew Petty

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Petty
"This is a great State Farm office. Liz is always very pleasant and helpful whenever I have questions or need help."
Profile photo of Shontay Liljenberg

Shontay Liljenberg

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shontay Liljenberg
"Very cool guy rob is the best one I've ever dealt with not only that they're affordable and they cover everything even easy to talk to And he stays on top of the problems hands down #1"
Profile photo of Jackie Luevano

Jackie Luevano

January 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Luevano
"I wouldn’t ever trade them for any other place! Definitely recommend they’re always so helpful and very nice! You will save a lot of money here and they have GREAT customer service!"
Profile photo of ashly ellison

ashly ellison

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ashly ellison
"I love the customer service at Rob's office. I have worked with Stacey for several year's and I have currently been working with Liz. I always have great service."
Profile photo of Sierra Ellington

Sierra Ellington

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Ellington
"Great customer service I spoke with Stacey and she’s amazing! The process was very easy and straightforward. I’m now getting better coverage for less! Already recommended them to all of my family 😊"
Profile photo of Sardai' Smith-Miller

Sardai' Smith-Miller

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sardai' Smith-Miller
"I went to the app to send in a quote request and Shara Bartlett got back to me asap .! She is the sweetest representative I’ve ever dealt with on the phone . Extremely helpful and knowledgeable, no matter how many questions I had she was more than willing to explain prices and let me know exactly what I’m paying for . I’m so glad I chose State Farm and I’m so happy that she’s my representative. I will be recommending her to anyone that I know needs insurance or wants to change insurance companies. Superb customer service experience.! She’s the best .! Thank you again Shara Bartlett."
Profile photo of Liz Mark

Liz Mark

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Mark
"As both a team member and customer I have nothing but great things to say about Rob Isringhausen State Farm. It is a great feeling to know that our sole focus is taking care of customers when they need us most. Our insured are always our top priority! Everyone is so kind to work with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Katie Long

Katie Long

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Long
"Fast and friendly service. Always responds to me and meets my needs!"
Profile photo of Andrew Gilley

Andrew Gilley

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Gilley
"Incredibly helpful when my family relocated! Their office is so fast to respond and does an amazing job of keeping communication open. They are one of, if not the best, agents I've experienced."
Profile photo of Makayla Myatt

Makayla Myatt

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Makayla Myatt
"Super friendly and cheap"
Profile photo of Joseph Moreland

Joseph Moreland

November 29, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Joseph Moreland
"Stacy is incredible she got my insurance down over $80 from allstates I've always liked State Farm I had it years ago and I'm glad to be back my insurance agent is a rock star and can't thank her enough especially it's expensive as life as in the Day and age Can't thank you enough for helping me out looking forward to doing business with you for a very long time"
Profile photo of Lori Rebello

Lori Rebello

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Rebello
"I just saved money on my car insurance with State Farm…it was easy! And the icing on top was the great customer service…Thanks Shara, for all your help!"
Profile photo of Black Diamond

Black Diamond

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Black Diamond
"Friendly and professional handling all of my family insurance needs!"
Profile photo of John Houston

John Houston

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Houston
"I truly enjoy dealing with Rob and his staff. They are always ready to help me with whatever I need."
Profile photo of Hannah Tell

Hannah Tell

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Tell
"Shara made is so easy for my to switch my insurance over!"
Profile photo of Ron 3 (RH3)

Ron 3 (RH3)

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ron 3 (RH3)
"Very straightforward with their policy and easy to work with! Would recommend."
Profile photo of Taylor Mckinney

Taylor Mckinney

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Mckinney
"Had a great experience. They’re great on the call backs because i called afer hours and left a vm. And was super nice and helpful. Really big on getting you the best prices."
Profile photo of Rob Leinicke

Rob Leinicke

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rob Leinicke
"Great agency. Great service. Their Drive Safe app saves me a lot of money every month. Stacey from the Ofallon location has been extremely helpful. Have had some bad customer service along with other bad experiences with other companies, very happy with State Farm."